Creative Services
806 Westchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262 USA
phone 336.883.8800
fax 336.885.1829

Tammy Ball
Graphic Designer

tammy@getcreativeservices.com
extension 232

Caren Bills
Print Production Manager

caren@getcreativeservices.com


Cristina Buckfelder
COO
cristina@getcreativeservices.com
extension 224

Sarah Beth Davis
Account Coordinator
sarahbeth@getcreativeservices.com
extension 221

Laurie Hogan
Media and Communications Manager
laurie@getcreativeservices.com
extension 225

 

Mary Kelly
Account Coordinator

mary@getcreativeservices.com
extension 230

Vicki Motsinger
Client Relations Manager

vicki@getcreativeservices.com
extension 226


Becky Probert
Art Director

becky@getcreativeservices.com
extension 227


Ramsey Qubein
Account Executive

ramsey@getcreativeservices.com
extension 228

Deena Samuel
CEO
deena@getcreativeservices.com
extension 233

Kathy Tolhurst
Administrative Assistant
kathy@getcreativeservices.com
extension 222

  M 336.883.8800 M 806 Westchester Drive High Point North Carolina 27262 USA M