McNeill Lehman/Creative Services
806 Westchester Drive
High Point, NC 27262 USA
phone 336.883.8800
fax 336.885.1829

Ramsey Qubein
Account Executive

ramsey@getcreativeservices.com
extension 228


Deena Qubein Samuel
CEO
deena@getcreativeservices.com
extension 233

Abbey Roarke
Project Manager
abbey@getcreativeservices.com
extension 221

Margaret Ray
Accounting
extension 222

 

Caren Bills
Project Manager

caren@getcreativeservices.com
336-207-1368

Becky Probert
Art Director

becky@getcreativeservices.com
extension 227


Tammy Ball
Graphic Artist

tammy@getcreativeservices.com
extension 232


Erica McDowell
Senior Editorial Writer

erica@getcreativeservices.com
extension 225

Cristina Qubein Buckfelder
COO/Account Executive
cristina@getcreativeservices.com
extension 224

Michael Qubein
Graphic Artist
mcq@getcreativeservices.com
extension 230

Vicki Motsinger
Project Manager
vicki@getcreativeservices.com
extension 226

  M 336.883.8800 M 806 Westchester Drive High Point North Carolina 27262 USA M